A Very BIG Announcement

All of you know that I was taking a few classes this summer that literally took every ounce of my spare time. But that’s not all I was up to… I was also….trying to nurse myself back to health. That’s right, I’ve been sick. All day, all night kind of sick. For WEEKS! No…MONTHS! Can’t eat, can’t sleep, can’t move, can’t function.

And the reason for this sickness???

 

baby 1

That’s right…TWO onesies…means double the fun is on the way for Toblerone and I!

baby 2

We’ve got a lot to plan for since our lives are completely going to change but we couldn’t be more excited to raise two babies! TWO, people!

Here goes nothing!

Until next time, Readers!!! xoxoxoxo

19 thoughts on “A Very BIG Announcement

  1. Your own words: “2015 has a lot to live up to and I’m hoping it brings a lot of great changes for us! I’ll be taking my Placement test this coming week for school! Can’t believe I’m really going back!!! Of course we still have hopes for a baby just like every year for the past 6 year. Lets see what miracles will happen!” – Miracles do happen πŸ™‚ I wish you both lots of energy, patience and foremost days filled with joy.

    How is that for a first comment?
    Emi – all the way from Australia

    • Well if there were awards for the best comment you would DEFINITELY win all of them! Thank you for that reminder! The hope never ceases and eventually something has got to give! πŸ™‚ and here we are!!! Thank you for stopping by!!! Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

