Throwback Thursday

Decided to do something regular with this blog since up until now I’ve been random and sporadic. So, Every Thursday is throwback Thursday where I share a picture and a blurb of a memory! 🙂 I mean…everyone is doing it! #tbt…right?

12858_364878880592_7428723_n

Ahhh…yes….throw back Thursday starting off to a great start! I’m taking you back to the 1980’s. I believe I was at Rehoboth Beach on a trip with the neighbors and my family (help me out mom!). Totally banging outfit. The tie dyed suit REALLY brings out my eyes don’t you think? Awesomesauce…thats all I can say!

Until next time, Readers!!!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday

Leave a Reply

