Fruehlingsfest – A Drinktastic Time

We all know Oktoberfest is a blast and I’m so happy to know that there are not one but TWO festivals that celebrate crazy outfits, bad old school music, and giant beers. Oktoberfest is of course in October (smarty pants!) and Fruehling means Spring. So, naturally, this festival is held in the spring time. May specifically.

I was lucky enough this year to have my best friend and his parents visiting so we got a big table full of crazy foods, beers all around and lots of dancing! Plus, I got to wear my drindl again which always makes my day!

Until next time, Readers!!!! xoxoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Fruehlingsfest – A Drinktastic Time

Leave a Reply

