Blooms, Trips, and Teaching!

So many new things are happening around here lately and I’m stoked about it! First off, my flowers that I planted are blooming. I’m now seeing the error in my ways of how far apart I planted things but that is just how the learning process goes! I know better for next time! But I feel like a real home owner now! 🙂

Secondly, Toblerone and I are going to IRELAND!!!!!!! Holy crap…I’m beyond excited for this. It’s been well over 10 years since I was last there and I get to see some people I haven’t seen in a while! It’s my favorite place in the world to be besides Cape Cod. There are just no words! So when I don’t write on here for a week in June…thats because I’m having a BLAST in Ireland.

Third, BIG NEWS!!!!! My teacher friend did an amazing thing for me! She asked the principal of the school if I could come in and teach the English class kids for 3-4 weeks!!! HELLO AWESOMENESS!!! This time we will be learning about Atlanta and other such things. I can’t wait! Two times a week I get to hang out with these awesome kids (if you haven’t read about how awesome they are…please do so here.)

Anywho, that is what is happening on my side of the world! Busy bee here this summer so the blog is suffering a little bit! But I promise to get back into it!

Until next time, Readers!!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

3 thoughts on “Blooms, Trips, and Teaching!

  1. Wait, why are they all making that weird hand gesture? Is that their idea of a funny face or are they all hailing… I’ll stop 🙂

Leave a Reply

