Homemade Stereo – Pin Challenge – Day 2

I’m clearly blind when it comes to figuring out stereos and all those in and out options behind the thing, omg…it’s freaking me out just thinking about it. I have this problem where I always think I’m going to get electrocuted. Knowing me…I would.

Whenever we have parties I’m always trying to figure out how to hook my iPhone up to the stereo so I can just set my playlist on shuffle and go back to doing whatever. The radio stations in Germany suck beyond repair as most of you know from reading my previous blogs about it. So, I tried out this new thing I found on Pinterest today. It’s linked back to this blog however, I couldn’t find it on their site so I’m not sure what the deal is.

Put my iPhone in a glass…HELLO…people…this is brilliant!! It looks a bit odd but you can seriously hear the difference it makes. Super loud…at times annoying depending on the song, but it really works! The music is more rounded out and really fills the room perfectly!  And now I don’t have to worry about all those stupid electrical cords! Spice – 1, Stereo – 0.

Tried it in different size cups as well but this seemed to be the best without muffling the sound too much.

If you want to play along in the Pinterest daily challenge go here for rules! Doesn’t have to be anything fancy! (see: today’s project!)

Until next time, Readers!!! xoxoxoxox

2 thoughts on “Homemade Stereo – Pin Challenge – Day 2

Leave a Reply

