30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 26

Day 26- What you think about your friends

They are all clinically insane, super aggressive, and are bad for your health.

Clearly they aren’t but I say this so you won’t want to be friends with them and will leave them for me.

I think now that I’ve gotten older I’m able to see which friends will be in my life for the long haul. You have those that come in and out and were close at one point but they fade. That’s life. You grow out of each other. I’ve moved all over the place and those that I have kept in my life along the way are those that I plan on having around until they wish to no longer be there.

I have the friends that will hold my hair back for a good puke, stalk previous boyfriends with, drink until dawn, eat loads of candy and watch girly movies, laugh with me when I pee my pants from laughing and then let me borrow their pants…(ha, kidding) but most of all, they are there when I’ve lost my marbles. When I cry or when I’m angry and need a moment to vent…they are the people I love to have around.

I was thinking about writing a little snipped about all of them but that would take me forever. I have so many good things to say about them all. They know who they are, I don’t need to say anymore about that.

I will say however, that my birthday is in two days. I hope you people didn’t forget it! AND I have so much to blog about. Can’t wait to show you everything I’ve been up to the past 30 days. I know this blog challenge has gotten way off topic and annoying but I have a good reason! Hope you guys will still continue to follow me! 🙂

Until next time, Readers!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

