30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 22

Day 22- What makes you different from everyone else

Absolutely NOTHING!

I breathe, I eat, I make mistakes, I love, I cry, I laugh, and I will die.

There isn’t one thing that I do that someone else in the world also does. I have my own mind and my own thoughts. But that’s it!

I’m on vacation now and having a great time! It’s beautiful here and I have a view of the Alps. I can’t wait to show you the play by play blog of all that’s happening and they fun things I’m eating!

My birthday is in leas than one week and this stupid 30 day blog challenge will come to a close next week! Didn’t think it would be that hard but it’s getting on my nerves!

Until next time, Readers!! Xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

