Entertain Me, Entertainment Center!

More and more things continue to be unpacked, arrived, etc at our house. I have 23 days left here in the states. I’m trying to put it in the back of my mind because I’m starting to have short and random break downs. Things are about to get interesting for my emotional state of mind!

 

However, on a good note, I can finally see the house becoming a home and I’m glad I’ll be arriving with most of it in order. Let the fun begin!

I know this is hard to picture but eventually there will be decorations, pictures, rug, and other such things to make it more inviting. I’ll be doing some rearranging once I get there!

In the pic you can see our new entertainment center that arrived. This came as a package with the “side bar” on the left hand side. It was delivered today and we got quite a deal on it! 700 Euro approximately for the whole set. Not too shabby!
On another good note, I found out this week that my best friend forever (hint: Check out her blog, it’s hilarious!) will be coming over for her Birthday in July for a world wind adventure with her boyfriend in Europe. It certainly gives me something to look forward to and keeps me from going insane and getting too homesick. Very happy about this! 🙂
 
I’m currently thinking about ideas to paint the office and guest bedrooms. Can’t WAIT! Although…painting the walls in the house are a serious nightmare!
Leave a Reply

