Rain Vs. Worm

I get it, it’s sad that when it rains and pours the worms don’t want to drown so they rush out of the ground but do they have to strategically place themselves all over the gravel?
When I run to my car I feel like I’m playing hopscotch in a field of landmines! And then not to mention actually getting in my car to drive…thats like trying to navigate a horse through a maze fit for a Barbie.
I’m not one of those people that is all gung-ho about Saving the Planet and all things that are made by Mother Nature but there is something about killing these poor things…it’s just worms. Nothing else….just slimey long worms.

I think I need help.

Leave a Reply

