Tags

, , ,

I know what you’re thinking…I missed the last 2 days!!! Don’t you worry, I’m going to fill your email boxes with annoying posts of mine today and tomorrow to make up for the loss! I was having problems with WordPress and wasn’t able to post my blogs. Now I see that’s fixed and off we go!

In other news, I’ve decided not to go forward with my surgery (tomorrow!eek!) because it just wasn’t the right time. It’s not necessary right now and the window I have to work with is very small considering my visa is expiring in less than 2 months! Back to the great old US of A I go! The land of never-ending dreams and opportunities, best martinis in the world, and WAY more fun people!!!! GET ME BACK THERE RIGHT NOW!!!! First thing I’m going to do is bathe in Peanut Butter, then Pumpkin, then dirty martini in that order.

So with that being said, here we have Day #3 of the pin challenge.

Who doesn’t love a place to put all those soaps and hand creams! This is brilliant and since I don’t bake a lot of cakes, I was able to use the one cake stand I own for this! So simple, so easy! You can easily change the towel colors based on the holidays or time of year. It just makes everything look so nice and organized I think!

You can find the pin here and the actual site here. Now I didn’t go as far as to get cute little soap bottles and all that but I think it works just as it is!

Here’s my shot at it:

Until next time, Readers!!! xoxoxoxoxo

